The 2018 – 19 Town Mayor, Cllr Denise Faulkner, (front row, left) and the 2018 – 19 Deputy Mayor, Cllr Joyce Tunstall (front row, 2nd from left) with their fellow mayors from other parishes before setting off for the Community Festival on Sat 21st July 2018.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).