Cllr Tom Allsopp RRC BSc

Cllr Tom Allsopp RRC BSc

Chair- Environment & Planning

(Independent – South Kirkby)
Tel: 01977 643517
Email: tjallsopp@skmtc.org

Cllr Jordan Bryan

Cllr Jordan Bryan

(Labour – South Kirkby)

Tel: 07479 165172

Email: jbryan@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Jacqueline Cole

Cllr Mrs Jacqueline Cole

Chair - Recreation

(Labour – Moorthorpe)
Tel: 01977 609753
Email: jcole@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Denise Faulkner

Cllr Mrs Denise Faulkner

Vice Chair - Grants & Events

(Labour – South Kirkby)
Tel: 01977 651127 or 07799 854239
Email: dfaulkner@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Pat Hiley

Cllr Mrs Pat Hiley

Vice Chair - Environment & Planning

(Labour – Moorthorpe)
Tel: 07917 796925
Email: philey@skmtc.org

Cllr Gary Hinchliff

Cllr Gary Hinchliff

Chair - Employment

(Labour – Moorthorpe)
Email: ghinchliff@skmtc.org

Cllr Tony Parkinson

Cllr Tony Parkinson

(Independent – South Kirkby)
Email: tparkinson@skmtc.org

Cllr Charles Robinson

Cllr Charles Robinson

Leader of the Council | Chair- Finance & Resources

(Labour – South Kirkby)
Tel: 07841 202344
Email: crobinson@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Ena Sykes

Cllr Mrs Ena Sykes

(Independent – South Kirkby)
Tel: 07443 047271
Email: esykes@skmtc.org

Cllr Aaron Tillison

Cllr Aaron Tillison

Vice Chair - Recreation

(Labour – South Kirkby)
Tel: 07827 447291
Email: atillison@skmtc.org

Cllr Jon Treacy

Cllr Jon Treacy

Deputy Leader of the Council | Vice Chair- Finance & Resources

(Labour – Moorthorpe)
Tel: 07880 793152
Email: jtreacy@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Joyce Tunstall

Cllr Mrs Joyce Tunstall

Town Mayor

(Labour – South Kirkby)
Tel: 01977 648761
Email: jtunstall@skmtc.org

Cllr Mrs Christine Whitehouse

Cllr Mrs Christine Whitehouse

Deputy Town Mayor

(Labour – South Kirkby)
Tel: 07484 700300
Email: cwhitehouse@skmtc.org

Cllr Ms Lynne Whitehouse

Cllr Ms Lynne Whitehouse

Chair - Grants & Events | Vice Chair - Employment

(Labour -South Kirkby)
Tel: 07505 108820
Wakefield District Councillor – South Elmsall & South Kirkby Ward
http://www.wakefield.gov.uk/
Email: lwhitehouse@skmtc.org
Tel: 07471141616